Corporate Race League

Congratulations to all teams for a great season of racing.  Special shout out to Team Gnarl, Dark Beer and Team 4x4 Center as the top finishing teams in the league this year.

I have posted the final results below:

Results – Finals

Thank you all for helping make this a successful and fun season of racing. Please feel free to email me with any feedback on the league this year. We appreciate your input to continue making Corporate Race League an enjoyable experience for everyone. 

Best,

Cameron
Event Coordinator

 

Wave System (updated 3/4/17)


Live Timing

Week 7 - 3/9/17

Finals - 3/16/17


Results: 

Results – Race #1

Results - Race #2

Results - Race #3

Results - Race #4

Results - Race #5

Results - Race #6

Results - Race #7

Results - Finals

 

Racing Schedule:

  • Thursday, January 5 Practice
  • Thursday, January 12 RACE #1
  • Thursday, January 19 RACE #2
  • Thursday, January 26 RACE #3
  • Thursday, February 2 RACE #4
  • Thursday, February 9 RACE #5
  • Thursday, February 16 
  • Thursday, February 23 RACE #6
  • Thursday, March 2 
  • Thursday, March 9 RACE #7 
  • Thursday, March 16 Finals and Awards Dinner

 

A Big Thank You to our Sponsors