Corporate Race League Race #5


Date: Feb 14 2019

Corporate Race League

Bolton Valley’s Corporate Race League Series is gearing up for winter once again. There's tons of beautiful snow on the mountain and we can’t wait to have you all on the slopes. Join us Thursday nights starting on Thursday January 10th for our tradition of fun and competitive racing. Racers of all abilities will gather on snowboards, alpine and telemark skis for dual course racing and après festivities.

 

The Wave Starting System 

  • There will be three 30 minute waves.
  • All teams will be separated into three, color coded groups. 
  • The wave that each group runs in will alternate each week (a schedule will be released soon).
  • Each racer gets two runs and is expected to get both in during their half hour wave.
  • Please review the schedule each week to be certain of your time. 

Racing Schedule:

 

Thursday, December 20    Team Registration Deadline
Thursday, January 3         Captains Meeting
Thursday, January 10       RACE #1
Thursday, January 17       RACE #2
Thursday, January 24       RACE #3
Thursday, January 31       RACE #4
Thursday, February 7       RACE #5
Thursday, February 14     RACE #6
Thursday, February 21     RACE #7 
Thursday, February 28     Makeup Date
Thursday, March 7           Finals and Awards Dinner

Wave Times
1st:  6:30 - 7:00pm
2nd: 7:00 - 7:30pm
3rd:  7:30 - 8:00pm  
 


Night Season Passes, just $199

A note to racers who do not have a season pass. If you attend all nine nights of racing you’ll spend $135 on nightly tickets. For just $65 more you can purchase a Night Season Pass which will get you access to Bolton Valley any night we offer night skiing starting at 4pm. It will also allow you to get on the mountain prior to 5:30pm on race nights.